pak arif

Dr. Arif Ismul Hadi

ismulhadi@unib.ac.id

lubis

Ashar Muda Lubis, Ph.D

asharml@unib.ac.id

20180727_154828

Dr. Elfi Yuliza

eyuliza@unib.ac.id

irkhos1

Irkhos, M.Si.

irkhosazir@gmail.com

foto liza

Dr. Liza Lidiawati

lizalidiawati@unib.ac.id

farid

Dr. M.Farid

mfarid@unib.ac.id

REFRIZON

Refrizon, M.Si.

refrizon@unib.ac.id

foto bu rida1

Rida Samdara, M.S.

rsamdara@unib.ac.id

riska

Dr. Riska Ekawita

rekawita@unib.ac.id

suhendra

Suhendra, M.T.

suhendra@unib.ac.id

IMG-20190510-WA0005

Supiyati, M.Si.

supiyati_116@unib.ac.id

zul1

Dr. Zul Bahrum Caniago

czulbahrum@gmail.com

Budi Harlianto, S.Si., M.Sc.

b.harlianto@unib.ac.id